My Sherpa Leader Programme

Wednesday 15th January 2020
Wednesday 19th February 2020
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Wednesday 15th April 2020
Wednesday 20th May 2020
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Wednesday 15th July 2020
No meeting in August
Wednesday 16th September 2020
Wednesday 21st October 2020
Wednesday 18th November 2020
No meeting in December

My Sherpa Manager Programme

Thursday 16th January 2020
Thursday 19th March 2020
Thursday 21st May 2020
Thursday 16th July 2020
Thursday 17th September 2020
Thursday 19th November 2020

My Sherpa Team Programme

Thursday 23rd January 2020
Thursday 12th March 2020
Thursday 14th May 2020
Thursday 9th July 2020
Tuesday 15th September 2020
Thursday 12th November 2020