Contact: +44 7887 917657 info@mysherpa.uk

The My Sherpa CEO/MD Programme

An exclusive leadership and management development programme for business owners and senior executives.

The programme operates on a rolling 12-month basis and consists of four elements.  Click on the links below to find out more.

Workshops
Masterclasses
Executive Coaching
Team Development

The Core Programme

The core 12-month programme consists of:

  • 10 Group workshop meetings
  • 6 Masterclasses
  • 4 Personal executive coaching sessions (by phone or video; on-site at additional cost)

Programme Options

The following additional options are available:

  • Personal executive coaching sessions – virtual or on-site (note: 4 sessions included in the core programme)
  • Masterclass events for team member(s)
  • Leadership and management development and training for team members

2018/19 My Sherpa CEO/MD Programme Dates
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Wednesday 18 July 2018
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Wednesday 17/18 October 2018 (Retreat Meeting)
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Wednesday 12 December 2018 (Evening Social Event)
Wednesday 16 January 2019
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Tuesday 19 March 2019
Wednesday 17 April 2019